CUSTOMERS’ INDEPENDENT REVIEWS

Do you also wish to share your impressions? You can post it here.

Booked online and received email confirmation promptly. Instructions to find the driver in the arrivals hall were very easy and we were on our way from Frankfurt to Prague on time. Had requested a baby seat for two year old and it was in good condition and well fitted. Air conditioned mini-van was roomy enough for our small party with lots of toddler-related luggage. Return journey was just as good driver was early and we were back at the airport very quickly. Would definitely use again.

Richard Z. - 20/8/2019

We used Private-Taxi-Transfer for both journeys to and from our rented villa this month and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Our baggage was delayed for some reason after landing by an hour and our poor driver waited and greeted us so nicely when we eventually emerged. Our return journey was just as pleasant, driver arrived a couple of minutes before scheduled but we were ready and so was fantastic. I had booked a baby seat for both journeys and they were provided with no problems. Would use this company again.

Milly J. - 30/7/2019

Booked via email 4 days before we travelled, transfers from Prague airport to Karlovy Vary. Our flight landed 30 mins late but when we got through the airport the driver was waiting exactly where the email stated with a board with my name on. We had a cosy mini bus just for us – 4 adults and 1 child. Plenty of room for ya and all the luggage.
Mini bus arrived to collect us 15 minutes early to take us back to the airport. Reliable, comfortable, reasonable price – would definitely use again.

Andrea R. - 13/7/2019

I can’t praise your taxi company enough. Very professional, excellent English, couldn’t be more helpful, was very impressed.

Diana J. - 3/7/2019

Linda and her company went out of their way to accommodate us, and Jakob drove us safely and smoothly from Vienna to Salzburg in a beautiful M-class Mercedes. Linda stayed in touch with us afterwards to make sure all had gone well. My wife and I had complete trust in them.

Jeffrey J. - 24/6/2019

Booked this firm on recommendation of our friends and not disappointed. Very prompt, comfortable, clean car and able to accomodate car seats for kids at no extra charge. Driver was very smart, professional and friendly. Also very reasonable rates compared to other firms. We will use them again.

Paul H. - 19/6/2019

Just returned from a trip in a party of 4 with lot of luggage. I booked this company on line before arrival with no deposit required. Prompt and efficient service, the vehicle spotless clean. I will highly recommend to use this company if in Europe.

Alma N. - 16/6/2019

Your company proved to be an excellent choice for our holiday journey from Amsterdam to Geneve. Very professional in every respect and every day on time. Would certainly use again if the need in the future. Strongly recommend!

Septia D. - 30/5/2019

Trip from Passau to Frankfurt and to Berlin. Friendly driver, on time in a roomy and clean car. A fair price. No issues whatsoever. Will use the service again.

John P. - 26/5/2019

We had one way transfer from Hallstatt to Vienna airport. Outstanding service during the ride. The cab arrived 15 minutes early and waited for us without a word even though we were 20 minutes late. The car was clean and comfortable. We had a nice chat with the driver and arrived to the airport in time despite some traffic.

Martin P. - 12/5/2019

Nothing bad to say. Looked out the window when we were ready in the lobby and were happy to see that the driver was a few minutes early. He knew the best way to get us to the target and was a genuinely nice person. Will use again for sure.

Bonita D. - 23/4/2019

This is an efficient and relatively cheap way to get around. The benefits are huge time savings and the ability to stop anywhere. You don’t need to wait for delayed 1-hour flight at the airport for 4 hrs.

Harry L. - 14/4/2019

Very reasonable service. No issues.

Hitesha B. - 27/3/2019

We booked a transfer from Munich airport to Passau last week and we were very impressed with the service so I decided to write a short review as a thank you. The driver was waiting for us at the arrivals with a sign. He helped our bags and escorted us to a brand new Mercedes car. The ride to Passau port was very scenic and pleasant. We definitely recommend you to anyone traveling in Europe.

Bill T. - 24/3/2019

Driver John picked us up on time and expedited our trip from the Vilshofen cruise terminal right to the door of our hotel in central Prague. This is the first time we have used this company and it is well worth the charge.

Kristy H. - 6/3/2019

We used Private-Taxi-Transfer 5 times while in Europe. The car was beautiful. The driver was waiting for us every day on time and the driving was excellent. Communication thru emails and texts worked out perfectly.

Sherman W. - 22/2/2019

Very good communication with the dispatcher, prompt responses, very helpful with planning the route. Driver was very friendly and knowledge, car was new and comfortable. Lisa, Boston.

Lisa S. - 9/2/2019

A perfect service! We used them from Salzburg to Prague and back, it was reliable, clean and luxurious minivan. Will use them again.

Mary R. - 5/2/2019

Thank You for the transfer service from Zurich to St. Moritz and back. The 4×4 SUV was very comfortable, safe and agile on the snowy and icy roads in the mountains. We will definitely use you again next year!

Diana L. - 17/1/2019

Absolutely the best limo service ever! In last 12 years we have tried more than 10 European transportation companies and no one was like Private-Taxi-Transfer! Could not have asked for more polite drivers, more comfortable cars and easier booking process – exactly what we were looking for. This is really professional service which we can rely on! Thank You!

George E. - 12/1/2019

Displayed 20 recent reviews of a total 288.